Welcome To The New Palm Coast Connect

Palm Coast Connect is the easiest way to report concerns and request services from the City of Palm Coast. The app lets you track and receive email notifications about your submitted requests.

You can also find information on City services and programs. So create an account today – and let’s connect!

Stay Connected - Stay Informed

City Updates
Your City, Palm Coast

Palm Coast offer beautiful parks, trails, abundant fishing and boating, and world-class tennis and golf.

Read More

Garage Sales

Neighborhood Garage Sales

No upcoming garage sales

Get Involved

Movies in the Park

Friday | June 10
08:40 PM

Friday | July 08
08:45 PM

Friday | August 12
08:30 PM

Food Truck Tuesday

Tuesday | June 21
05:00 PM

Tuesday | July 19
05:00 PM

Tuesday | August 16
05:00 PM

Tuesday | September 20
05:00 PM

Tuesday | October 18
05:00 PM

10th Annual Pool Safety Day

Saturday | May 28
01:00 PM

Memorial Day Ceremony

Monday | May 30
08:00 AM